Superpower Health Secrets

A FREE Combined Masterclass
Presented by: Jenny Harkleroad and Adita Yrizarry-Lang

Superpower

Health

Secrets

Presented by:
Jenny Harkelroad  &
Adita Yrizarry-Lang

 

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET

Superpower Health Secrets Starts in:

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Jenny will be sharing:

  • The 3 Secrets to Creating Ultimate Success.
  • Why the Inner Game Is Vital to Your Success.
  • Bring a Goal and Let Jenny Help you Achieve it During the Masterclass!

Adita will be sharing:

  • The 4 pillars of health and how to apply them into the craziest of days!
  • How food can impact your mood, energy, and mental clarity throughout the day.
  • Sleep is interrelated to weight loss, stress, recovery, and so much more.
Meet Jenny

Jenny Harkleroad is a #1 best-selling author of Breaking to be Me and 101 Things I Wish I Knew Before I Fed My Children, speaker, and subconscious mind change teacher. She’s a mother of 4 which is her greatest claim to fame! Jenny is a big-hearted entrepreneur and business leader. Jenny built a business in San Diego over 13-years producing double digits in the millions. With the power of her mind, Jenny overcame her past of chronic pain, addictions, bad relationships, and unhappiness. She never knew how sweet life could be until she changed her mind and that changed everything. Jenny has a dramatic story to share, breaking her back on a mountain cliff. That event changed everything and gave her a ferocious appetite to transform lives and help others create what’s missing in their lives. Jenny and her team help others to transform their success, health, and relationships so that they enjoy a happy, healthy, wealthy, and wonderful life.

Meet Adita

Adita Yrizarry-Lang is a SuperPower aficionado and mother of 2.  With over 30 years of experience in health and wellness, her endeavors include biomechanics and resistance training expert to nutritional guru, mind-body coach, and author of SuperPowers, A Busy Woman’s Guide to Health and Happiness and SuperPowers of the Family Kitchen.  Adita holds a degree in Holistic Nutrition, is a certified Holistic Lifestyle Coach and health professional. She has trained thousands of fitness professionals worldwide and often speaks at schools, Fortune 500 companies, and private organizations on the benefits of quality foods, longevity, and amazing health. Adita is driven to help you live a healthy, inspired, happy life.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET

Superpower Health Secrets Starts in:

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Masterclass Registration

Program your 2020 goals into your subconscious mind with Jenny!

Success! Please check your email for your registration confirmation!

X